Review

Displaying ATHENA JEAN Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Older reviews

I had a fantastic experience with a Swedish massage and hydrating facial. It was truly 5 star, and I typically get my treatments at the finest hotel spas in Las Vegas and New York, and the service at Athena Jean was just as good. The massage was done by a true expert, and I left there feeling relaxed, refreshed and completely de-stressed The facial was magnificent, it felt great, again done by an expert, and 2 days later and my very dry skin still feels very soft. Thank you, will be back again and again Olga

(Olga G., 98 days ago)

ATHENA JEAN Responds:
Thank you very much Olga it's a pleasure having you here at Athena Jean. looking forward to see you soon.

I live in Pismo Beach and came to town for the holidays. My mom Sandy treated me to hair cut and color I was a little worried trying a new salon but they did such a great job, I will be coming back the! customer service was amazing I enjoyed a warm cup of tea while looking though hair styles Taylor did a great job on my color it was perfect for this time of year and It looks so much healthier

(Anonymous, 177 days ago)

First time at the salon and OH MY! So amazing. The massage therapist Sandy showed us to the most relaxing and comforting spa day! Their costumer service is amazing. I got my nails done by Joanne who gave me tips along my gel manicure, and ended off with Jessica doing my brows. When they say spa days make you feel like a brand new woman they were talking about coming here!! Thanks Athena Jean

(Anonymous, 177 days ago)

bought a 30 min massage for my husbands bday and he said it was great! Very professional and he felt very comfortable and would like us to go once a month.

(Anonymous, 286 days ago)

ATHENA JEAN Responds:
Thank you so much we appreciate the review and we love that you enjoyed your services. See you next time.

I bought a 30 min massage for my husbands bday and he said it was great! Very professional and he felt very comfortable and would like us to go once a month. 😀

(Anonymous, 286 days ago)

(Anonymous, 403 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for ATHENA JEAN
 
Security Code